215-348-9031  |  115 WEST COURT STREET  |  2ND FLOOR  |  DOYLESTOWN, PA 1890

Bucks County Commissioners

The Bucks County Board of Commissioners is composed of 3 commissioners elected to 4-year terms, 2 from the majority party, 1 from the minority party. The commissioners are responsible for the adoption and administration of the county operating budget ($469 million in 2021) and oversight of almost 2,400 full-time employees, one of the largest workforces in the county.


Diane Ellis-Marseglia,
LCSW, Chair

Phone: 215-348-6425
Term: 2020 to 2023
Email Diane Ellis-Marseglia


Robert Harvie, Jr.
Vice Chair

Phone: 215-348-6424
Term: 2020 to 2023
Email Robert Harvie, Jr.


Gene DiGirolamo

Phone: 215-348-6426
Term: 2020 to 2023
Email Gene DiGirolamo

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.